General Meeting
Co-Chair
Jeffrey Brust
General Meeting
Co-Chair
striper only

Meeting Program
Co-Chair

Justin Davis

Justin Davis
justin.davis@ct.gov

Meeting Program
Co-Chair

daphne_munroe

Daphne Munroe
dmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu

Meeting Program Co-Chair
striper only

Jason Vokoun
jason.vokoun@uconn.edu

Accommodations & Events Co-Chair

striper only

Heather Corbett
heather.corbett@dep.nj.gov

Sponsorship and Fundraising
John Balletto

John Balletto
jhballetto@aol.com

Budget & Finance
Rich Wong

Registration & Volunteer Coordinator

striper only

Vacant

Child Care

striper only

Vacant

Audio Visual Aids
tim

Printing Chair

striper only

Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator
striper only

Vacant

Website Co-Webmaster

lb_clip2

Website Co-Webmaster

Ed H

Spawning Run
Chair

Jim Vasslides

Jim Vasslides
jvasslides@ocean.edu

Student Activities Co-Chair

Paul Jivoff

Paul Jivoff
pjivoff@rider.edu

Student Activities Co-Chair
Jessica Valenti

Jessica Valenti
valenti@marine.rutgers.edu

Tours & Transportation
Co-Chair
striper only

Vacant

Communications Co-chair

J Tomko pic
Communications Co-Chair
stacy_vanmorter
Local Flavor & Raffle Co-Chair
Roland Hagan
Local Flavor & Raffle Co-Chair
striper only

Mike Celestino
mike.celestino@dep.nj.gov