2017 Planning Committee Contacts

AFS President and Plenary Session Chair

Joe Margraf
jmargraf@alaska.edu
Joe Margraf

General Meeting Co-Chairs

Kerry Flaherty-Walia
kerry.flaherty-walia@myfwc.com
Kerry Flaherty-Walia
Travis Tuten
travis.tuten@myfwc.com
Travis Tuten

Meeting Program Co-Chairs

Mike Allen
msal@ufl.edu
Mike Allen
Eric Nagid
eric.nagid@myfwc.com
Eric Sawyers

Symposia

Jeff Hill
jeffhill@ufl.edu
Jeff Hill

Posters

Deb Murie
dmurie@ufl.edu

Accommodations and Events Co-Chairs

Bill Pouder
bill.pouder@myfwc.com
Bill Pouder
Beverly Sauls
beverly.sauls@myfwc.com
Beverly Sauls

Fundraising

Kathy Guindon
kathy.guindon@myfwc.com

Budget and Finance

Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@myfwc.com
Kevin Johnson

Registration

Linda Lombardi
linda.lombardi@noaa.gov
Linda Lombardi

Child Care

Chelsey Crandall
kicksea@gmail.com
Chelsey Crandall

Audio Visual Aids

Chris Bradshaw
chris.bradshaw@myfwc.com
Chris Bradshaw

Publicity and Media Relations

Kim Bonvechio
kim.bonvechio@myfwc.com
Kim Bonvechio

Printing

Daryl Parkyn
dparkyn@ufl.edu
Daryl Parkyn

Website

Eric Sawyers
eric.sawyers@myfwc.com
Eric Sawyers
Hae Kim
haekim@vt.edu

Social Media

Kelly Richmond
kelly.richmond@myfwc.com

Spawning Run Co-Chairs

Mandy Tyler-Jedlund
mandy.tyler-jedlund@myfwc.com
Mandy Tyler-Jedlund
Dave Kerstetter
kerstett@noaa.gov
David Kerstetter

Student Networking Event

John Hargrove
tractor@ufl.edu
John Hargrove

Tours and Transportation Co-Chairs

Bob Heagey
bob.heagey@myfwc.com
Cheree Steward
cheree.steward@myfwc.com
Cheree Steward

International Accommodations

Jynessa Dutka-Gianelli
afs2017.dutkagianelli@gmail.com
Jynessa Dutka-Gianelli

Raffle Co-Chairs

Alan Collins
lac96@bellsouth.net
Alan Collins
Andy Strickland
andy.strickland@myfwc.com
Andy Strickland