General Meeting
Co-Chair
Kerry Flaherty-Walia

Kerry Flaherty-Walla
kerry.flaherty-walia@myfwc.com

General Meeting
Co-Chair
Travis Tuten

Travis Tuten
travis.tuten@myfwc.com

Meeting Program
Co-Chair

Mike Allen

Mike Allen
msal@ufl.edu

Meeting Program
Co-Chair

Eric Sawyers
Symposia
Jeff Hill

Jeff Hill
jeffhill@ufl.edu

Posters
Debra_Murie

Deb Murie
dmurie@ufl.edu

Accommodations & Events Co-Chair

Bill Pouder

Bill Pouder
bill.pouder@myfwc.com

Accommodations & Events Co-Chair

Beverly Sauls

Beverly Sauls
beverly.sauls@myfwc.com

Fundraising
Kathy Guindon

Kathy Guindon
kathy.guindon@myfwc.com

Budget & Finance
Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@myfwc.com

Registration

Linda Lombardi

Linda Lombardi
linda.lombardi@noaa.gov

Child Care

Chelsey Crandall

Chelsey Crandall
kicksea@gmail.com

Audio Visual Aids
Chris Bradshaw

Chris Bradshaw
chris.bradshaw@myfwc.com

Publicity & Media Relations
Kim Bonvechio

Kim Bonvechio
kim.bonvechio@myfwc.com

Printing Co-Chair

Daryl Parkyn

Daryl Parkyn
dparkyn@ufl.edu

Printing Co-Chair

Geoff Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
Quenton Tuckett

Quenton Tuckett
qtuckett@ufl.edu

Website

Eric Sawyers

Eric Sawyers
eric.sawyers@myfwc.com

Website

RIMG0785

Hae Kim
haekim@vt.edu

Social Media
Kelly Richmond

Kelly Richmond
kelly.richmond@myfwc.com

Spawning Run
Co-Chair

Mandy Tyler-Jedlund

Mandy Tyler-Jedlund
mandy.tyler-jedlund@myfwc.com

Spawning Run
Co-Chair

David Kerstetter

Dave Kerstetter
kerstett@noaa.gov

Student Networking Event
John Hargrove

John Hargrove
tractor@ufl.edu

Tours & Transportation
Co-Chair
Tours & Transportation
Co-Chair
Cheree Steward

Cheree Steward
cheree.steward@myfwc.com

International Accommodations

Jynessa Dutka-Gianelli

Jynessa Dutka-Gianelli
afs2017.dutkagianelli@gmail.com

Raffle Co-Chair
Alan Collins

Alan Collins
lac96@bellsouth.net

Raffle Co-Chair
Andy Strickland

Andy Strickland
andy.strickland@myfwc.com