Shawn Johnston – AFS Meetings & Tradeshow Coordinator
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 230
Sjohnston@fisheries.org

Eva Przygodzki - AFS Membership and Registration
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 203
eprzygod@fisheries.org

Jasmine Sewell - AFS Plaques and Awards
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 205
jsewell@fisheries.org

Lauren Maza – AFS Continuing Education
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 204
lmaza@fisheries.org

Katrina Dunn – AFS Grants & Fundraising
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 213
kdunn@fisheries.org

Kurt West – AFS Abstract Software & Meeting App Coordinator
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 229
kwest@fisheries.org

Sarah Harrison – AFS Fisheries Editor
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 201
sharrison@@fisheries.org

Martha Wilson – AFS Communications Director
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 233
mwilson@fisheries.org

Beth Beard - AFS Website and Social Media
Phone: (301) 897-8616 ext. 215
bbeard@fisheries.org